Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.
360 8th Avenue | Suite 211 | Bowling Green, KY 42101 | 855-612-9481 | Map/Directions


 Financial Consultants Groups & Teams
Shawn M. Perry, CFP®,CPWA
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
270/467-9664
855/612-9481
SPerry@hilliard.com

Drew Richey, CFP®
Vice President
Financial Consultant
/
NDRichey@hilliard.com

Hal Schmitt
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
270/467-9664
855/612-9481
HSchmitt@hilliard.com

 Jennings Perry Schmitt Financial Group

Michael L. Jennings
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
270/467-9664
855/612-9481

Hal Schmitt
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
270/467-9664
855/612-9481
HSchmitt@hilliard.com

Drew Richey, CFP®
Vice President
Financial Consultant
/
NDRichey@hilliard.com

Shawn M. Perry, CFP®,CPWA
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
270/467-9664
855/612-9481
SPerry@hilliard.com

Jacqueline Rowe, CFP®
Financial Consultant
/
JRowe@hilliard.com

Andrew Boyles
Financial Consultant
270/467-9664
ABoyles@hilliard.com

Kyle O. Judd
Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/588-8602
KJudd@hilliard.com






Tell A Friend Tell A Friend


 
 
 Securities and Advisory Services offered by J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC, A Registered Broker Dealer and Investment Advisor, Member NYSE / FINRA / SIPC. Trust Services are offered through Hilliard Lyons Trust Company, LLC, an affiliate of J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC. Hilliard Lyons does not offer legal, accounting or tax advice. You should consult your own tax or legal counsel prior to making any decision that may affect your tax or legal situation. To understand how Hilliard Lyons is compensated for its services, please click here.

These materials are provided for general information and educational purposes based upon publicly available information from sources believed to be reliable-we cannot assure the accuracy or completeness of these materials. The information in these materials may change at any time and without notice.

Third Party Web Sites – We may link to or provide access to other web sites or services from other companies or organizations. You agree that we are not responsible for, and do not control those web sites or services.
 


Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.